Meet our team.

So you want to put faces to names, eh? Good! Because here at WHOISCARRUS we like to get to know people, too. Jeremy and Shannon will most likely be the first people you meet. They run the place, and will talk to you about your company and your needs. Then, they’ll assemble the appropriate web, print, video, and/or mobile teams that are best suited for your project. For projects big and small, we’ll make sure to find you the right mix of talent that works for your scope and budget.

Jeremy A. Carrus

Partner / Art Director jeremy@whoiscarrus.com Meet Jeremy

Shannon S. Carrus

Partner / Creative Director shannon@whoiscarrus.com Meet Shannon

Sara

Art Direction & Design sara@whoiscarrus.com

Jim

Technical Director jim@whoiscarrus.com

Eugene

Developer / Code Guru eugene@whoiscarrus.com

Addy

Director of Fun addy@whoiscarrus.com

David

Mobile Development david@whoiscarrus.com

Phil

Video Production & Editing phil@whoiscarrus.com

Stephanie

Project Management stephanie@whoiscarrus.com

Pam

Graphic Design pam@whoiscarrus.com